- Jelly Belly BeanBoozled jelly beans. Weird and nasty flavors mixed with regular ones. Lift the lid, lower the lid and like magic a bean appears! Makes a great game.
- All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher. Gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.
- Watch the BeanBoozled video on YouTube and take the BeanBoozled Challenge...we dare you!